This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

Social Network

The Boss sent a SMS to his secretary:
“Let’s go to Beijing and spend the weekend there.”

The Secretary called her husband:
“I need to attend a business conference with my boss in Beijing this weekend.”

The Husband called his lover:
“My wife won’t be home this weekend. You may come over.”

The Lover sent an email to her student:
“The tuition class this weekend is cancelled due to personal reason.”

The Student called his dad:
“Dad, my tuition class is cancelled this weekend. Please bring me to Disney World.”

The Dad sent another SMS to the secretary:
“Can’t make the trip this weekend; need to take my son to Disney World.”

The Secretary called her husband:
“My boss is suddenly not available; I don’t need to go to Beijing this weekend.”

The Husband called his lover:
“My wife’s trip is cancelled this weekend; wait for next time.”

The Lover sent an email to her student:
“The tuition class this weekend will be resumed as normal.”

The Student called his dad:
“Too bad the tuition class is resumed as normal this weekend.”

The Boss:
“Don’t …”

Leave a Reply

