This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

12 Laws of Karma


  1. The Great Law: Whatever we put into the Universe will come back to us.
  2. The Law of Creation: Life does not happen by itself, we need to make it happen.
  3. The Law of Humility: One must accept something in order to change it.
  4. The Law of Growth: When we change ourselves, our lives follow suit and change too.
  5. The Law of Responsibility: We must take responsibility for what is in our life.
  6. The Law of Connection: The Past, Present, and Future are all connected.
  7. The Law of Focus: We cannot think of two different things at the same time.
  8. The Law of Giving and Hospitality: Our behavior should match our thoughts and actions.
  9. The Law of Here and Now: We cannot be present of we are looking backward.
  10. The Law of Change: History repeats itself until we learn the lessons from it and change our path.
  11. The Law of Patience and Reward: Rewards of lasting value require patient and persistent.
  12. The Law of Significance and Inspiration: Rewards are a direct result of the energy and effort we put into it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: