This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

Hope for Tomorrow

hope

Love is not cruelty. Just for it we are too fragile.

“I’m a good person and so nice to you, why don’t you love me?” Not everything in this world has an answer. But the answer can be very simple: “I don’t have the feeling for you.” Things may not be that complicated. If you contemplate and understand, then you won’t mind. If you let go, you will forgive. No one teach us how to love, and how to be loved. Everyone has their own theories. Some may date many people in their life. Some hurt others and some hurt themselves. Some survive and live with the scar. Some are broken and cannot recover. Only you know who you have the feeling for. Being rejected is fine; it always re-directs me to something that suits me better.

Don’t cry because it’s over. Smile because it happened.

I don’t have many relationships in my life. Strictly speaking, I had just a serious one. When the trust between each other is starting to fade, the relationship is also going to end. Without your permission, time will make you forget the sad ending but remember the happy moments. We are all naive in our youth and we learn from our stupidity. When we eventually grow up and cherish those we have in our life, we start losing them. One important lesson in life is to let go and memorize. Whether you like it or not, you will learn this lesson. You will never know the true value of a moment until it becomes a memory. So, smile for those you once had them in your life.

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow.

The world is so big and fate had brought us together. But it needs better luck for us to fall in love. Life is not perfect; we can only do our best. You will attract the same type of person as yourself. So be kind, smile more, be trustworthy and don’t sweat the small stuff. After I made this far in life, I wonder whether I will still meet the right person ahead. May be there is no right person, it’s just how much you can contribute to the relationship and create that right person. There is no 100% the other half, only 50% of two persons. Until I meet you in the future, I’ll slow down and enjoy the moment, as I believe you are on your way.

Leave a Reply

