This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

heck

Have you ever noticed that, “What the heck, I might as well” is always the right decision to make in life.

Dude, you just can’t get any fatter …
What the heck, I might as well go on a diet.

You are trying to date someone who is not interested in you; let me hook you up with my friend at work …
What the heck, I might as well.

I hate working for these idiots; we should open our own company …
What the heck, we might as well.

Man, it is only midnight; you aren’t going home are you? Stay for at least one more round …
What the heck, I might as well have just one more.

I was thinking we should get married …
What the heck, I am not doing anything else right now.

“What the heck, I might as well,” might be the most powerful words in the language. Every adventure you will ever have, every new job or person in your life and every personal change probably started with those words. Doing nothing traps you forever until your forevers simply run out.

If you want to live, maybe it is the time in your life to get on with living and stop wasting such a precious gift, which is you. You only get one life, but if you live it well enough that might be all you need.

Come on, what the heck, you might as well!

Leave a Reply

