This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

Keep Your Smile

smile1My friends always wonder why I’m still single, some of them asked me what are my requirements for a girlfriend. Other than “female”, I added: “happy and likes to smile”. I’m a happy person and I like others who smile often and laugh a lot. I think if I’m not working in my current job, I may become a stand-up comedian. While travelling, the most beautiful scenery may be a randomly spotted smile of a stranger. Especially those smiles from kids, so pure and innocent. Happiness can be that simple. Sometimes we are so busy with our daily lives, do you remember when you laughed your head off last time?

smile2There are a lot of minefields in our life, but actually we are the one who trigger the explosion. We are the one who give ourselves all the negative emotions. Don’t just focus on the minefields, they only occupy small areas in the world of life. Get the big picture, life is beautiful and we can be happy. What you make of your life is up to you. It’s not we smile so we are happy. We are happy so we smile. Let us be a happy person, who make others feel happy when they see us. Approaching the end of the week, try to smile at least once regardless. Next week will be a new beginning.

Use your smile to change the world; don’t let the world change your smile.

Leave a Reply

