This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

Funny Dialogue

dialog

“Can a kangaroo jump higher than a house?”
“Yes! Because a house can’t jump.”

“Waiter, the coffee is cold!”
“Thanks for telling me, sir! Ice coffee is one dollar more.”

“Boss, can I leave work two hours early today? My wife wants me to go shopping with her.”
“That’s out of the question.”
“Thanks, boss! I knew you wouldn’t let me down.”

Judge: “You are accused of having driven your neighbors into the forest with curse words and there beaten them quite horribly. Didn’t you go a little far, Defendant?”
The accused: “Yes, that’s right. Your Honor, I should have done it earlier in the meadow!”

An old woman drank whisky for the first time. She thought for a while, then said: “Strange, the stuff tastes exactly like the medicine my late husband had to take for twenty years!”

Patient: “Doctor, I have a bowel movement every morning at 7!”
Doctor: “But that’s great!”
Patient: “But I wake up at 7:30!”

“What do wives and hand grenades have in common?”
“When you pull the ring off, your house goes away.”

“My dog used to chase after people on a bike … until I took away his bike.”

Leave a Reply

