This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

Happy 2016!

new_year

This is my 5th year of blogging. In here, I met many friends around the world. I really hope this blog can motivate and inspire you a little. I wish I can write more but I’m a slow writer. Sometimes I wrote the bits and pieces, but left them for weeks until I got the idea to link them together. On occasions, I was so busy at work and struggled to update the blog, but your every like and comment will simply encourage me to continue. You may notice that I normally post on alternate weekdays: Monday, Wednesday and Friday. This pattern will continue in 2016. But in order to make time to pursuit other plans next year, I will re-blog an old post once a week. Don’t worry, I will select those that are worth rereading from more than 1000 published posts.

I always wonder which post made you start following my blog, and which post can touch you most. You may ask me, “Do you actually follow your words and feel positive all the time?” Well, knowing what to do and actually doing it are different things. If you read my personal posts, you will feel a sense of bittersweet about life. We come across different problems in life, some of them seems to be customized for us. Only you can understand that pain when dealing with them. You are not me, you won’t understand my problems. Just like I won’t understand yours.

We all are kids when facing life’s challenges, we keep learning and encountering all the surprises. The answers are not in the end of the journey, we find them in the process of growing up. You will complain when life doesn’t go according to plan, but why not turn this into a fire in your heart and motivate yourself to hold on and move forward? Be the change you want to see in the world. Your value is determined by how you look at yourself. No one can dominate your happiness. You are the one who is responsible for your future. However good or bad a situation is, it will change. If not today, it will be someday. Happiness is not the absence of problems, it’s the ability to deal with them. Have faith in life and be brave to accept all the setbacks. Believe in yourself, just like I believe in you.

At last, thank you everyone for stopping by. I wish you all a very happy and prosperous new year. Let’s continue our journey in 2016!

Leave a Reply

