This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

johnny

Teacher: What is the chemical formula for water?
Little Johnny: HIJKLMNO!
Teacher: What are you talking about?
Little Johnny: Yesterday you said it’s “H to O”!

Teacher: Johnny, go to the map and find North America.
Little Johnny: Here it is!
Teacher: Correct. Now, class, who discovered America?
Class: Johnny!

Teacher: Johnny, how do you spell “crocodile”?
Little Johnny: Krokodail.
Teacher: No, that’s wrong.
Little Johnny: Maybe it’s wrong, but you asked me how I spell it!

Teacher: Johnny, give me a sentence starting with “I”.
Little Johnny: I is …
Teacher: No, Johnny. Always say, “I am …”.
Little Johnny: All right … “I am the 9th letter of the alphabet.”

Teacher: “Can anybody give an example of “Coincidence”?
Little Johnny: My mother and father got married on the same day, same time.

Teacher: George Washington not only chopped down his father’s Cherry tree, but also admitted doing it. Now do you know why his father didn’t punish him?
Little Johnny: Because George still had the axe in his hand?

Teacher: Johnny, what a pair of strange socks you are wearing, one is green and one is blue with red spots!
Little Johnny: Yes it’s really strange. I’ve got another pair just like that at home.

Teacher: Now, Johnny, tell me frankly do you say prayers before eating?
Little Johnny: No teacher, I don’t have to, my mum is a good cook.

Teacher: Johnny, your composition on “My Dog” is exactly the same as your brother’s. Did you copy his?
Little Johnny: No, teacher, it’s the same dog!

Teacher: What do you call a person who keeps on talking when people are no longer interested?
Little Johnny: A teacher.

Leave a Reply

