This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

Only Live Once

once

I shall pass through this world but once,
Any good therefore that I can do,
Or any kindness I can show to any human being,
Let me do it now, let me not defer nor neglect it,
For I shall not pass this way again.

If one were given five minutes warning before sudden death, five minutes to say what it had all meant to us, every telephone booth would be occupied by people trying to call up other people to stammer that they love them.
– Christopher Morley

Leave a Reply

