This blog will hopefully inspire you, warm your heart, make you smile and feel positive.

 

  1. Well, I forgot I had been hired for the job.
  2. My dog was having a nervous breakdown.
  3. My dead grandmother was being exhumed for a police investigation.
  4. A bird bit me.
  5. I was upset after watching “The Hunger Games”.
  6. I got sick from reading too much.
  7. I was suffering from a broken heart.
  8. My hair turned orange from dying my hair at home.
  9. My girlfriend poked me in the eye.
  10. I got a cold from my puppy.
  11. I hurt my back chasing a beaver.
  12. I had a headache after going to too many garage sales.
  13. My brother-in-law was kidnapped by a drug cartel while in Mexico.
  14. I ate too much at a party.
  15. A refrigerator fell on me.
  16. I got my toe caught in a vent cover.
  17. I drank anti-freeze by mistake and had to go to the hospital.
  18. Bats got in my hair.

 

Leave a Reply

